F.R.E.E. Leadership

F.R.E.E. is led by a State Board of Directors headed by its President, Sara Ruhlman. Each chapter has  a President and a Board of Advisors that report to the State Board. Day-to-day management is led by our Executive Director, Robin Ramsey.


F.R.E.E. Board of Directors

  • Sara Ruhlman - President
  • Rich Ellis - President Elect
  • Leah Sowers - Treasurer
  • Catherine Kilbane - Secretary
  • Jim Haines
  • Bryan Gregory
  • Sheila Peters
  • **Founder Bruce Stelmack